NARMS source details

Vervoort, W.; Schuchert, P. & van der Land, J. (2000-2007). as a contribution to UNESCO-IOC Register of Marine Organisms.
Vervoort, W.; Schuchert, P. & van der Land, J.
as a contribution to UNESCO-IOC Register of Marine Organisms
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z

Abietinaria fusca (Johnston, 1847) (basis of record)
Abietinaria kincaidi (Nutting, 1901) (basis of record)
Abietinaria turgida (Clark, 1877) (additional source)
Acryptolaria longitheca (Allman, 1877) (additional source)
Aequorea albida A. Agassiz, 1862 (additional source)
Antennella quadriaurita Ritchie, 1909 (basis of record)
Arctapodema australis (Vanhöffen, 1912) (additional source)
Bougainvillia carolinensis (McCrady, 1859) (additional source)
Bouillonia cornucopia (Bonnevie, 1898) (basis of record)
Calycella hispida (Nutting, 1896) (additional source)
Calycopsis birulai (Linko, 1913) accepted as Eumedusa birulai (Linko, 1913) (additional source)
Campanularia breviscyphia Sars, 1857 (basis of record)
Campanularia crenata (Hartlaub, 1901) accepted as Orthopyxis crenata (Hartlaub, 1901) (additional source)
Campanularia gigantea Hincks, 1866 accepted as Clytia hemisphaerica (Linnaeus, 1767) (basis of record)
Campanularia groenlandica Levinsen, 1893 (additional source)
Campanulina paniculata Sars, 1874 accepted as Campanulina panicula G.O. Sars, 1874 accepted as Earleria panicula (G.O. Sars, 1874) (basis of record)
Cirrholovenia tetranema Kramp, 1959 (additional source)
Cladocarpus bonnevieae Jäderholm, 1909 accepted as Aglaophenopsis bonnevieae (Jäderholm, 1909) (basis of record)
Cladocarpus ramuliferus (Allman, 1874) accepted as Nematocarpus ramuliferus (Allman, 1874) (basis of record)
Clytia brunescens (Bigelow, 1904) (basis of record)
Clytia discoida (Mayer, 1900) (additional source)
Clytia folleata (McCrady, 1859) (basis of record)
Clytia hummelincki (Leloup, 1935) accepted as Clytia brevithecata (Thornely, 1900) (additional source)
Clytia islandica (Kramp, 1919) (additional source)
Clytia languida (A. Agassiz, 1862) accepted as Clytia hemisphaerica (Linnaeus, 1767) (basis of record)
Clytia mccradyi (Brooks, 1888) (basis of record)
Craspedacusta sowerbii Lankester, 1880 (additional source)
Dicoryne conybearei (Allman, 1864) (additional source)
Ectopleura crocea (Agassiz, 1862) (additional source)
Ectopleura larynx (Ellis & Solander, 1786) (additional source)
Eleutheria claparedii Hartlaub, 1889 (basis of record)
Eudendrium arbuscula Wright, 1859 (basis of record)
Eudendrium armstrongi Stechow, 1909 (basis of record)
Eudendrium cingulatum Stimpson, 1853 (additional source)
Eudendrium cochleatum Allman, 1877 (additional source)
Eudendrium dispar L. Agassiz, 1862 (additional source)
Eudendrium ramosum Van Beneden, 1844 accepted as Bougainvillia muscus (Allman, 1863) (additional source)
Garveia brevis (Fraser, 1918) (additional source)
Garveia cerulea (Clarke, 1882) accepted as Calyptospadix cerulea Clarke, 1882 (additional source)
Grammaria gracilis Stimpson, 1854 (additional source)
Guillea canyonincolae Bouillon, Pagès, Gili, Palanques, Puig & Heussner, 2000 (basis of record)
Gymnogonos obvolutus (Kramp, 1933) (basis of record)
Halecium beanii (Johnston, 1838) (additional source)
Halecium lankesteri (Bourne, 1890) accepted as Halecium lankesterii (Bourne, 1890) (basis of record)
Halecium plumosum Hincks, 1868 (additional source)
Halecium scutum Clark, 1977 (additional source)
Halitholus cirratus Hartlaub, 1914 (additional source)
Halopteris tenella (Verrill, 1874) (basis of record)
Hebella brochii (Hadzi, 1913) (basis of record)
Hebella parvula (Hincks, 1853) (basis of record)
Hybocodon pendulus (L. Agassiz, 1862) accepted as Corymorpha pendula L. Agassiz, 1862 (additional source)
Hydra circumcincta Schulze, 1914 (basis of record)
Hydra vulgaris Pallas, 1766 (basis of record)
Hydractinia americana (Mayer, 1910) accepted as Podocoryna americana (Mayer, 1910) (additional source)
Hydractinia areolata Alder, 1862 accepted as Podocoryna areolata (Alder, 1862) (basis of record)
Hydractinia arge (Clarke, 1882) (basis of record)
Hydractinia borealis (Mayer, 1900) accepted as Podocoryna borealis (Mayer, 1900) (basis of record)
Hydractinia carnea (M. Sars, 1846) accepted as Podocoryna carnea M. Sars, 1846 (additional source)
Hydractinia claviformis (Bouillon, 1965) accepted as Hydractinia proboscidea (Hincks, 1868) (additional source)
Hydractinia exigua (Haeckel, 1880) accepted as Podocoryna exigua (Haeckel, 1880) (basis of record)
Hydractinia inermis (Allman, 1872) accepted as Stylactis inermis Allman, 1872 (additional source)
Hydractinia ingolfi (Kramp, 1932) (additional source)
Hydractinia polyclina L. Agassiz, 1860 (additional source)
Hydractinia proboscidea (Hincks, 1868) (basis of record)
Hydractinia pruvoti Motz-Kossowska, 1905 accepted as Podocoryna pruvoti (Motz-Kossowska, 1905) (additional source)
Hydractinia sarsii (Steenstrup, 1850) (basis of record)
Hydractinia valens Fraser, 1941 (additional source)
Hydrodendron gracilis (Fraser, 1914) (basis of record)
Lafoea fruticosa (Sars, 1851) accepted as Lafoea dumosa (Fleming, 1820) (additional source)
Lafoea grandis Hincks, 1874 (additional source)
Lafoea symmetrica Bonnevie, 1899 (additional source)
Laomedea amphora L. Agassiz, 1862 (additional source)
Leuckartiara brownei Larson & Harbison, 1990 (additional source)
Maeotias marginata (Modeer, 1791) (additional source)
Nemertesia americana (Nutting, 1900) (additional source)
Nemertesia fraseri Ramil & Vervoort, 1992 (basis of record)
Nemertesia irregularis (Quelch, 1885) accepted as Nemertesia antennina (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Neoturris breviconis (Murbach & Shearer, 1902) (basis of record)
Oceania ducalis Forbes & Goodsir, 1853 (basis of record)
Oceania globulosa Forbes, 1848 (basis of record)
Octotiara russelli Kramp, 1953 (additional source)
Orchistoma pileus (Lesson, 1843) (basis of record)
Pachycordyle inkermanica (Marfenin, 1983) accepted as Pachycordyle michaeli (Berrill, 1948) (basis of record)
Plumularia margaretta (Nutting, 1900) (basis of record)
Plumularia posidoniae (Picard, 1952) (basis of record)
Plumularia pulchella Bale, 1882 accepted as Monotheca pulchella (Bale, 1882) (basis of record)
Podocorynoides minima (Trinci, 1903) (basis of record)
Rhizogeton fusiformis L. Agassiz, 1862 (additional source)
Sarsia densa (Hartlaub, 1897) (basis of record)
Sertularella conica Allman, 1877 (basis of record)
Sertularella geniculata Hincks, 1874 accepted as Sertularella tenella (Alder, 1857) (additional source)
Sertularella ornata Broch, 1933 (additional source)
Sertularia latiuscula Stimpson, 1853 (additional source)
Sertularia similis Clark, 1877 (additional source)
Silhouetta uvacarpa Millard & Bouillon, 1973 (basis of record)
Similomerona nematophora (Antsulevich, 1986) (additional source)
Solmissus incisus (Fewkes, 1886) accepted as Solmissus incisa (Fewkes, 1886) (basis of record)
Sphaerocoryne agassizii (McCrady, 1859) (additional source)
Staurodiscus arcuatus (Haeckel, 1879) (basis of record)
Symplectoscyphus filiformis (Allman, 1888) (basis of record)