NARMS source details

Vosmaer, G.C.J. (1885). The Sponges of the ‘Willem Barents' Expedition 1880 and 1881. Bijdragen tot de Dierkunde. 12 (3): 1-47, pls I-V.
Vosmaer, G.C.J.
The Sponges of the �Willem Barents' Expedition 1880 and 1881.
Bijdragen tot de Dierkunde
12 (3): 1-47, pls I-V.
Arctic-Boreal marine
Systematics, Taxonomy
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2018-02-07 09:02:51Z

Acanthella multiformis Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)
Alebion piceum Vosmaer, 1882 accepted as Iophon piceum (Vosmaer, 1882) (additional source)
Artemisina Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)
Artemisina suberitoides Vosmaer, 1885 accepted as Artemisina arcigera (Schmidt, 1870) (original description)
Geodia barretti Bowerbank, 1858 (additional source)
Hamacantha papillata Vosmaer, 1885 represented as Hamacantha (Vomerula) papillata Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)
Melonanchora elliptica Carter, 1874 (additional source)
Myxilla barentsi Vosmaer, 1885 represented as Myxilla (Myxilla) barentsi Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)
Phakellia arctica Vosmaer, 1885 accepted as Axinella arctica (Vosmaer, 1885) (original description)
Phakellia bowerbanki Vosmaer, 1885 accepted as Plicatellopsis bowerbanki (Vosmaer, 1885) (original description)
Phakellia ventilabrum (Linnaeus, 1767) (additional source)
Polymastia capitata Vosmaer, 1885 accepted as Sphaerotylus capitatus (Vosmaer, 1885) (original description)
Polymastia hemisphaerica (Sars, 1872) (additional source)
Polymastia mamillaris (Müller, 1806) (additional source)
Quasillina brevis (Bowerbank, 1861) (additional source)
Spongelia avara Schmidt, 1862 accepted as Dysidea avara (Schmidt, 1862) (additional source)
Stelletta fortis Vosmaer, 1885 accepted as Stryphnus fortis (Vosmaer, 1885) (original description)
Stylocordyla borealis (Lovén, 1868) (additional source)
Synops pyriformis Vosmaer, 1882 accepted as Geodia phlegraei (Sollas, 1880) (additional source)
Tentorium semisuberites (Schmidt, 1870) (additional source)
Tethya lyncurium (Linnaeus, 1767) accepted as Tethya aurantium (Pallas, 1766) (additional source)
Tetilla polyura Schmidt, 1870 accepted as Craniella polyura (Schmidt, 1870) (additional source)
Thecophora semisuberites Schmidt, 1870 accepted as Tentorium semisuberites (Schmidt, 1870) (additional source)
Weberella Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)
Weberella bursa Vosmaer, 1885 (additional source)
Weberella bursa Vosmaer, 1885 (original description)