NARMS source details

Beddard, F.E. (1895). A monograph of the order of Oligochaeta. [Book]. 769 pp. The Clarendon Press, Oxford.
Beddard, F.E.
A monograph of the order of Oligochaeta
769 pp. The Clarendon Press, Oxford
World Polychaeta Database (WPolyDb)
Systematics, Taxonomy
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2018-03-23 04:55:33Z
2019-01-05 16:03:20Z

Aeolosoma Ehrenberg, 1828 (taxonomy source)
Aeolosoma hemprichii Ehrenberg, 1828 (taxonomy source)
Aeolosomatidae Levinsen, 1884 (original description)
Amphichaeta Tauber, 1879 (additional source)
Amphichaeta sannio Kallstenius, 1892 (additional source)
Bohemilla Vejdovskı, 1884 accepted as Vejdovskyella Michaelsen, 1903 (additional source)
Bohemilla comata Vejdovskı, 1884 accepted as Vejdovskyella comata (Vejdovskı, 1884) represented as Vejdovskyella (Vejdovskyella) comata (Vejdovskı, 1884) (additional source)
Branchiura Beddard, 1892 (additional source)
Branchiura sowerbyi Beddard, 1892 (additional source)
Chaetogaster von Baer, 1827 (additional source)
Chaetogaster cristallinus Vejdovskı, 1884 (additional source)
Chaetogaster diaphanus (Gruithuisen, 1828) (additional source)
Chaetogaster diastrophus (Gruithuisen, 1828) (additional source)
Chaetogaster limnaei von Baer, 1827 (additional source)
Clitellio Savigny, 1822 (additional source)
Clitellio benedii (d'Udekem, 1855) accepted as Tubificoides benedii (d'Udekem, 1855) (additional source)
Enchytraeidae d'Udekem, 1855 (additional source)
Enchytraeus arenarius Michaelsen, 1889 accepted as Lumbricillus arenarius (Michaelsen, 1889) (additional source)
Enchytraeus argenteus Michaelsen, 1889 accepted as Marionina argentea (Michaelsen, 1889) (additional source)
Enchytraeus spiculus Leuckart, 1847 accepted as Marionina spicula (Leuckart, 1847) (additional source)
Fridericia Michaelsen, 1889 (additional source)
Fridericia bulbosa (Rosa, 1887) (additional source)
Fridericia callosa (Eisen, 1878) (additional source)
Fridericia perrieri (Vejdovskı, 1878) (additional source)
Fridericia ratzeli (Eisen, 1872) (additional source)
Fridericia striata (Levinsen, 1884) (additional source)
Hemitubifex Eisen, 1879 (additional source)
Hemitubifex benedii (d'Udekem, 1855) accepted as Tubificoides benedii (d'Udekem, 1855) (additional source)
Henlea Michaelsen, 1889 (additional source)
Henlea ventriculosa (d'Udekem, 1854) (additional source)
Heterochaeta Claparède, 1863 accepted as Baltidrilus Timm, 2013 (additional source)
Heterochaeta costata Claparède, 1863 accepted as Baltidrilus costatus (Claparède, 1863) (additional source)
Ilyodrilus Eisen, 1879 (additional source)
Limnodrilus Claparède, 1862 (additional source)
Limnodrilus hoffmeisteri Claparède, 1862 (additional source)
Limnodrilus udekemianus Claparède, 1862 (additional source)
Lumbricidae Rafinesque, 1815 (additional source)
Lumbriculidae Claus, 1872 (taxonomy source)
Lumbriculus variegatus (Müller, 1774) (additional source)
Lumbricus Linnaeus, 1758 (additional source)
Marionina Michaelsen in Pfeffer, 1890 (additional source)
Marionina semifusca (Claparède, 1861) accepted as Claparedrilus semifuscus (Claparède, 1861) (additional source)
Megadrili (additional source)
Mesenchytraeus Eisen, 1878 (additional source)
Mesenchytraeus armatus (Levinsen, 1884) (additional source)
Nais Müller, 1774 (additional source)
Nais appendiculata d'Udekem, 1855 accepted as Slavina appendiculata (d'Udekem, 1855) (additional source)
Nais elinguis Müller, 1774 (additional source)
Pachydrilus Claparède, 1861 accepted as Lumbricillus Ørsted, 1844 (additional source)
Pachydrilus lineatus (Müller, 1774) accepted as Lumbricillus lineatus (Müller, 1774) (additional source)
Pachydrilus pagenstecheri (Ratzel, 1869) accepted as Lumbricillus pagenstecheri (Ratzel, 1869) (additional source)
Pachydrilus profugus (Eisen, 1878) accepted as Lumbricillus profugus (Eisen, 1878) (additional source)
Peloryctes Leuckart, 1849 accepted as Clitellio Savigny, 1822 (source of synonymy)
Pontodrilus Perrier, 1874 (additional source)
Psammoryctes Vejdovskı, 1876 accepted as Psammoryctides Hrabe, 1964 (additional source)
Ripistes Dujardin, 1842 (additional source)
Ripistes parasita (Schmidt, 1847) (additional source)
Stylodrilus Claparède, 1862 (additional source)
Tubifex Lamarck, 1816 (additional source)
Tubificidae d'Udekem, 1855 accepted as Naididae Ehrenberg, 1831 (additional source)
Uncinais Levinsen, 1884 (additional source)
Uncinais litoralis (Müller, 1784) accepted as Paranais litoralis (Müller, 1784) (additional source)
Uncinais uncinata (Ørsted, 1842) (additional source)