NARMS source details

Ices Zooplankton: Copepoda. sheet n░ 32.
Ices Zooplankton: Copepoda
sheet n° 32
2013-01-12 18:30:12Z
2017-08-01 07:10:58Z

Acartia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Acartia (Acanthacartia) Steuer, 1915 (additional source)
Acartia (Acartia) (basis of record)
Acartia (Acartiura) Steuer, 1915 (basis of record)
Acartia (Acartiura) clausi Giesbrecht, 1889 (basis of record)
Acartia (Acartiura) hudsonica Pinhey, 1926 (basis of record)
Acartia (Hypoacartia) Steuer, 1915 (basis of record)
Acartia adriatica Steuer, 1910 represented as Acartia (Hypoacartia) adriatica Steuer, 1910 (additional source)
Acartia bifilosa (Giesbrecht, 1881) represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) bifilosa (Giesbrecht, 1881) (additional source)
Acartia danae Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Acartia (Acartia) danae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Acartia discaudata (Giesbrecht, 1882) represented as Acartia (Acartiura) discaudata (Giesbrecht, 1881) (additional source)
Acartia enzoi Crisafi, 1974 represented as Acartia (Acartiura) enzoi Crisafi, 1974 (additional source)
Acartia fossae Gurney, 1927 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) fossae Gurney, 1927 (additional source)
Acartia italica Steuer, 1910 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) italica Steuer, 1910 (additional source)
Acartia longiremis (Lilljeborg, 1853) represented as Acartia (Acartiura) longiremis (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Acartia margalefi Alcaraz, 1976 represented as Acartia (Acartiura) margalefi Alcaraz, 1976 (additional source)
Acartia negligens Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acartia) negligens Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Acartia teclae Bradford, 1976 represented as Acartia (Acartiura) teclae Bradford, 1976 (additional source)
Acartia tonsa Dana, 1849 represented as Acartia (Acanthacartia) tonsa Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Acartiidae Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aegisthus aculeatus Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Aegisthus mucronatus Giesbrecht, 1891 (additional source)
Aegisthus spinulosus Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Aetideidae Giesbrecht, 1892 (additional source)
Aetideopsis Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aetideopsis multiserrata (Wolfenden, 1904) (additional source)
Aetideopsis rostrata Sars G.O., 1903 (additional source)
Aetideus Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Aetideus armatus (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Bathycalanus Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bathycalanus bradyi (Wolfenden, 1905) (additional source)
Bathycalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) accepted as Elenacalanus princeps (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Bathycalanus richardi Sars G.O., 1905 (additional source)
Bradycalanus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradycalanus sarsi (Farran, 1939) accepted as Megacalanus sarsi Farran, 1939 accepted as Bradycalanus typicus Scott A., 1909 (additional source)
Bradyetes Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Bradyetes brevis Farran, 1936 accepted as Derjuginia brevis (Farran, 1936) accepted as Jaschnovia brevis (Farran, 1936) (additional source)
Bradyetes inermis Farran, 1905 (additional source)
Bradyidius Giesbrecht, 1897 (additional source)
Bradyidius armatus (Vanh÷ffen, 1897) (basis of record)
Bradyidius similis (Sars G.O., 1902) (additional source)
Bryaxis Sars G.O., 1901 accepted as Bryaxona Strand, 1929 accepted as Comantenna Wilson C.B., 1924 (basis of record)
Bryaxis brevicornis Sars G.O., 1901 accepted as Comantenna brevicornis (Sars G.O., 1901) (basis of record)
Bryaxis minor Farran, 1905 accepted as Paracomantenna minor (Farran, 1905) (basis of record)
Calanidae Dana, 1849 (additional source)
Calanoides Brady, 1883 (additional source)
Calanoides carinatus (Kr°yer, 1849) (additional source)
Calanus Leach, 1816 (additional source)
Calanus finmarchicus (Gunnerus, 1770) (additional source)
Calanus hyperboreus Kr°yer, 1838 (additional source)
Calocalanidae Bernard, 1958 accepted as Paracalanidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (basis of record)
Calocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Calocalanus adriaticus Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus contractus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Calocalanus elegans Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus longisetosus Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus neptunus Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus ovalis Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus pavo (Dana, 1852) (additional source)
Calocalanus pavoninus Farran, 1936 (additional source)
Calocalanus plumatus Shmeleva, 1965 (additional source)
Calocalanus pseudocontractus Bernard, 1958 (additional source)
Calocalanus styliremis Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Candacia Dana, 1846 (additional source)
Candacia armata Boeck, 1872 (additional source)
Candacia elongata (Boeck, 1872) (additional source)
Candacia longimana (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Candacia norvegica (Boeck, 1865) represented as Candacia norvegica norvegica (Boeck, 1865) (additional source)
Candacia tenuimana (Giesbrecht, 1889) (additional source)
Candacia varicans (Giesbrecht, 1893) (additional source)
Candaciidae Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Centropages Kr°yer, 1849 (additional source)
Centropages bradyi Wheeler, 1900 (additional source)
Centropages chierchiae Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Centropages hamatus (Lilljeborg, 1853) (additional source)
Centropages typicus Kr°yer, 1849 (additional source)
Centropages violaceus (Claus, 1863) (additional source)
Centropagidae Giesbrecht, 1892 (additional source)
Chiridiella Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Chiridiella macrodactyla Sars G.O., 1907 (additional source)
Chiridius Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chiridius gracilis Farran, 1908 (additional source)
Chiridius obtusifrons Sars G.O., 1902 (additional source)
Chiridius poppei Giesbrecht, 1893 (additional source)
Chirundina Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Chirundina streetsii Giesbrecht, 1895 (additional source)
Clausocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Clausocalanus arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) represented as Clausocalanus arcuicornis arcuicornis (Dana, 1849) (additional source)
Clausocalanus furcatus (Brady, 1883) (additional source)
Clausocalanus paululus Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Clausocalanus pergens Farran, 1926 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Ctenocalanus vanus Giesbrecht, 1888 (additional source)
Cymbasoma rigidum Thompson I.C., 1888 (additional source)
Disseta Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Disseta palumboi Giesbrecht, 1889 represented as Disseta palumbii Giesbrecht, 1889 (additional source)
Drepanopsis Wolfenden, 1911 accepted as Farrania Sars G.O., 1920 (basis of record)
Ectinosomidae Sars G.O., 1903 accepted as Ectinosomatidae Sars G.O., 1903 (basis of record)
Euaetideus Sars G.O., 1925 accepted as Aetideus Brady, 1883 (basis of record)
Euaetideus giesbrechti (Cleve, 1904) accepted as Aetideus giesbrechti Cleve, 1904 (basis of record)